2017 Power of 7 Seminar Attendees

April 14, 2017


The FarmHouse Foundation is pleased to announce that the following men have been selected to attend the 11th Annual Power of 7 Seminar:

  • Josh Christoffer – Minnesota
  • Brandon Douglas – Alberta
  • Greg Jaggears – Auburn
  • Russell Jones – Iowa State
  • Landon Lindemer – Ohio State
  • Shane Mueller – South Dakota State
  • Alex Nielsen – North Dakota State
  • Wilson Ogg – Colorado State
  • Dylan Rodriguez – Michigan State
  • Grant Suess – Southern Illinois
  • James Spry – Clemson


Selected from an outstanding pool of undergraduate applicants, the men were chosen for their involvement in FarmHouse, academic performance, outstanding achievements in and out of the classroom, volunteerism and the explanation of why they’d like to be a part of the Power of 7 Seminar – an incredibly impressive group! The Power of 7 Seminar will be held April 21-23 at the historic Drake Hotel in downtown Chicago. This award-winning Seminar brings together a world-class group of FarmHouse alumni, volunteers and leaders to discuss the issues facing business, agriculture and industry.